Weather Updates

No weather updates

Social Media

Staff

Wayne K. McCullough, DBA, PCSBA
Executive Director
wmccullough@pasbo.org
Contact Wayne regarding general association matters, PASBO partnerships, EasyProcure, PSDLAF, School Business Consulting Services and School Business Leadership Master’s Degree & ABBA Programs.
Hannah S. Barrick, JD
Assistant Executive Director
hbarrick@pasbo.org
Contact Hannah regarding advocacy and legislation or media inquiries.
Jay D. Himes, CAE
Leadership Advisor
jhimes@pasbo.org
Contact Jay regarding PASBO’s Leadership Academy, ASBO elections or general PETE&C matters.


 
Jeffrey S. Ammerman, PCSBA
Director of Member Assistance
jammerman@pasbo.org
Contact Jeff for questions concerning school business operations or to learn more about association programs and services.
Timothy J. Shrom, Ph.D., PCSBA
Director of Research
tshrom@pasbo.org
Contact Tim regarding research and data support, including healthcare and collective bargaining, technical assistance for operations, budgeting and school finance.
Andrew R. Rucker
Information Systems Manager
arucker@pasbo.org
Contact Andrew regarding PASBO website and other PASBO office technology, the Electronic Resource Center and general or registration matters for PETE&C.
Karen T. Rogers, CMP
Events & Exhibits Manager
krogers@pasbo.org
Contact Karen regarding conference logistics and hotel accommodations for PASBO and PETE&C or exhibits and sponsorships for PASBO and PETE&C.
Lesya Rohler, MAcc
Finance Manager
lrohler@pasbo.org
Contact Lesya for accounts receivables and accounts payable, financial reporting for PASBO, PETE&C and EasyProcure, or Interim School Business Services.
Kimber A. Pierich, CMP
Professional Development Manager
kpierich@pasbo.org
Contact Kimber regarding workshops and educational programming, annual conference and specialty conference speakers and programming, or Facility, Transportation and Safety Conference exhibits.
Lynn L. Bubb, MS, CAE
Director of Marketing and Communications
lbubb@pasbo.org
Contact Lynn regarding PASBO Report, PASBOlink and general marketing and communications matters for PASBO or PETE&C.
Andrew L. Armagost, Ph.D.
Research and Advocacy Manager
aarmagost@pasbo.org
Contact Andrew regarding advocacy and legislation, collective bargaining agreements and research and data wizardry.
Anthony "TJ" Smith, MA
Digital Media Coordinator
asmith@pasbo.org
Contact TJ regarding PASBO scholarships and annual awards, digital communications and media for PASBO and PETE&C and PETE&C student video teams.
Stephanie E. Stehman
Operations Coordinator
sstehman@pasbo.org
Contact Stephanie regarding general membership, regional chapter support, PASBO Mentorship Program, Professional Certification, Interim School Business Services and the PASBO online store.
Tracy Petrovich Administrative Assistant
tpetrovich@pasbo.org
Contact Tracy regarding PASBO’s calendar and room reservations, hotel accommodations for speakers or tracking and recording PASBO CEUs.
Tara Crull
Membership Associate
tcrull@pasbo.org
Contact Tara regarding general membership and the PASBO online store.