Staff

Hannah Barrick, JD
Executive Director
hbarrick@pasbo.org
Cell: (717) 979-0426
Contact Hannah regarding general association matters, PASBO partnerships, EasyProcure,
PSDLAF, School Business Consulting Services, and School Business Leadership Master's Degree.
Timothy J. Shrom, Ph.D., PCSBA
Director of Research
tshrom@pasbo.org
Contact Tim regarding research and data support, including healthcare and collective bargaining,
technical assistance for operations, budgeting, and school finance.
Lynn L. Bubb, MS, CAE
Director of Marketing and Communications
lbubb@pasbo.org
Cell: (717) 756-5846
Contact Lynn regarding PASBO Report, PASBOlink and general marking, social media, advertising
and communication matters for PASBO or PETE&C.
Andrew L. Armagost, Ph.D.
Director of Advocacy and Analytics
aarmagost@pasbo.org
Cell: (814) 823-5551
Contact Andrew regarding anything that is broken and needs fixed or insight.
Andrew R. Rucker
Information Systems Manager
arucker@pasbo.org
Cell: (717) 253-2533
Contact Andrew regarding the PASBO website and other PASBO office technology, the Electronic
Resource Center, and general or registration matters for PETE&C.
Karen T. Rogers, CMP
Events & Exhibits Manager
krogers@pasbo.org
Cell: (717) 979-0886
Contact Karen regarding conference logistics and hotel accomodations for PASBO and PETE&C or
exhibits and sponsorships for PASBO and PETE&C.
Lesya Rohler, MAcc
Finance Manager
lrohler@pasbo.org
Contact Lesya for accounts receivables and accounts payable, financial reporting for PASBO,
PETE&C, and EasyProcure, and the Interim School Business Management Service.
Rebecca Odotei, MS
Professional Development Manager
rodotei@pasbo.org
Contact Rebecca regarding workshops and educational programming, annual conference and
specialty conference speakers and programming, or Facility, Transportation and Safety
Conference exhibits.
Stephanie E. Stehman
Operations Coordinator
sstehman@pasbo.org
Contact Steph regarding membership, professional certification, mentorship, annual conference
registration, and PASBO awards.
Tara Crull
Membership Associate
tcrull@pasbo.org
Contact Tara regarding general membership, regional chapters, accounts receivable, CEQs, and
the PASBO online store.
Dale R. Kirsch
Member Advisor
dkirsch@pasbo.org
Contact Dale regarding technical member assistance and the School Business Consulting Service.