School Business Credentialing Hall of Fame

The PASBO School Business Credentialing Hall of Fame recognizes individuals who have earned all three credentials awarded by the Pennsylvania Association of School Business Officials (PASBO) - Professional Certification, all 10 Certificates of Enhanced Qualifications, and the Wilkes University Master’s Degree in School Business Leadership.

Hall of Fame inductees are:

  • Julie Bauer, PCSBA, Business Manager/Board Secretary, Crawford County CTC (2013)
  • Loree Marchese, PCSBA, Business Manager, Oley Valley SD (2013)
  • Joni Mansmann, PCSBA, Director of Business & Finance, Canon-McMillan SD (2013)
  • Barbara Richard, PCSBA, Assistant to the Superintendent for HR & Public Relations, Kutztown Area SD (2013)
  • Paul Schott, PCSBA, Business Manager/Board Treasurer, Gateway SD (2013)
  • Mary Childress, PCSBA, Business Manager, South Eastern SD (2015)
  • Michelle Lusk, PCSBA, Business Manager, Montrose Area SD (2018)
  • Amy Simmons, PCSBA, Business Manager, Fairfield Area SD (2020)
  • Brenda VanBuskirk, PCSBA, Business Manager, Stroudsburg Area SD (2020)
  • Edward Norris, PCSBA, Assistant Chief Financial & Operations Officer, Delaware County IU #25 (2020)
  • Casey Moser, PCSBA, Asst. Business Manager/Supervisor of HR, Fleetwood Area SD (2021)
  • Kristin Graham, PCSBA, PCSTP, Director of Transportation and PIMS Coordinator, Hanover Public SD (2021)